Our Team

School Administration

Naseerullah

Managing Director

078 582 8284

naseerullah@kardan.edu.af

Fahim Faqdani

Superindendent

079 954 4648

f.faqdani@kardanschool.edu.af

Suhaib Rahiq

Assistant Principal

797775236

s.rahiq@kis.edu.af

Belal jan Taliq

Phase Principal

0787515288

b.taliq@kis.edu.af

Najiba Langari

MOE Representative

0784141540

n.langari@kis.edu.af

Samia Massod

Parents/Public Relation Officer

0787881615

Samia@kardanschool.edu.af

Abdul Qader Qaderi

Operation Officer

0784141540

a.qaderi@kis.edu.af

Ahmad Samim Ayoubi

IT Officer

0780504867

a.s.ayoubi@kis.edu.af